Futurice logo

Shaping the future of healthcare and wellbeing

Tomorrow’s success stories in the health industry will be built on smarter use of data and cooperation within ecosystems.

Tomorrow’s changes within the health industry force companies to rethink their plans and offerings. As the healthcare competitive landscape grows more heated and complex, success will go hand in hand with business resilience and future-oriented strategies.

In the coming years, winning approaches will rely on digital ecosystems and data-enabled solutions along the patient journey. Technology and data are crucial elements in unlocking new business opportunities and revenue streams for the healthcare industry. Healthcare ecosystems help different parts of the value chain to collaborate and support each other toward more sustainable wellbeing for all parties involved.

What do we think about the future of healthcare?

FUTURICE CONNECTED HEALTH KIT

The future of health is connected

Our connected Health Kit boost cross-disciplinary exchange to simplify processes in the complex field of healthcare. The Kit will help you co-create digital solutions for healthcare workflows and support in making the patient journey easier.

Read More
Reference cases on technology and data in healthcare
What's your pulse health?
More healthcare related topics and trends
Get in touch
  • Gianni Cardone

    Design Director

    +49 176 1101 7739

    gianni.cardone@futurice.com

  • Jessica Nehuis

    Innovation Director

    +49 171 152 5462

    jessica.nehuis@futurice.com

  • Anastasia Tolmatsch

    Innovation & Business Development Manager

    +49 151 2825 8046

    anastasia.tolmatsch@futurice.com

  • Anniina Lehtinen

    Business Director

    +358 50 400 1536

    anniina.lehtinen@futurice.com

  • Sven-Anwar Bibi

    Principal Designer

    +49 15159097410

    sven-anwar.bibi@futurice.com

  • Claes Kaarni

    Head of Business Development, Stockholm

    +46 73 250 73 71

    claes.kaarni@futurice.com

  • About
  • Services
  • Case Studies
  • Blog
  • Contact
  • Join us

Contact

© 2021 Futurice. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Impressum

Futurice logo

Future. Co-created.