Futurice logo

Välkommen till Stockholm

Hej

Our Stockholm office is growing fast in a new market, where tech, design and business intersect

With craftsmanship in code and design, we address strategic growth opportunities for our clients. Our involved leadership is appreciated by all, from the ground to C-level. In addition to success, productivity and results, we are constantly asked for advice on autonomous culture, and our lean ways of working.

Contact Information

Address

Futu Sweden AB
Torsgatan 26
113 32 Stockholm
5th floor

E-invoicing invoices.sweden@futurice.com

Please include the invoice as an email attachment.

Business Enquiries

  • Sonja Lakner
    Managing Director, Sweden
    +46 70 919 2696‬sonja.lakner@futurice.com
  • Claes Kaarni
    Head of Business Development, Sweden
    +46 73 250 7371claes.kaarni@futurice.com
  • Andreas Lindqvist
    Business Director
    +46722464348andreas.lindqvist@futurice.com

Marketing

  • Essi Knuutila
    Global Head of Digital Marketing
    +358 40 590 3785essi.knuutila@futurice.com
  • Sylvia Rence
    Head of Marketing - Sweden
    +46 761260842sylvia.rence@futurice.com

Recruitment

  • Cecilia Lövström
    Head of Operations, Stockholm
    cecilia.lovstrom@futurice.com
  • Johan Lauri
    Tech Lead, Stockholm
    johan.lauri@futurice.com

Work with us in Stockholm

Our people promise is and will be the force that guides and helps us become the company we wish to be for all of our people.

Latest blogs
  • About
  • Services
  • Case Studies
  • Blog
  • Contact
  • Join us

Contact

© 2021 Futurice. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Impressum

Futurice logo

Future. Co-created.