Futurice logo

Moro Tampere

Moikka

The Tampere site (a.k.a Tammerforce) is known for its unique culture, team spirit and general craziness

The Tampere loft office located right in the heart of the national landscape along the Tammerkoski rapids is ideal for organizing different types of tech, business and design events. The site focuses both on local clients at the Tampere area as well as serving a few major clients in Helsinki and international locations. We partner with ambitious B2C and B2B clients in assignments covering all things digital, modern R&D and IoT, but whatever we do, we focus our work on bringing real value to our customers and the end users.

Contact Information

Address

Kelloportinkatu 1 D
33100 Tampere
Finland

E-invoicing
invoices.finland@futurice.com E-invoicing address: 003716235074 Mediator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy Mediator code: E204503

Paper Futurice Oy
PL 58552
00021 LASKUTUS

Business Enquiries
  • Osmo Haapaniemi

    VP & Site Head, Tampere

    +358 40 754 2730

    osmo.haapaniemi@futurice.com

  • Riku Valtasola

    Managing Director, Finland

    +358 40 531 8943

    riku.valtasola@futurice.com

  • Tero Salonen

    VP, Head of Business Development

    +358 40 761 1349

    tero.salonen@futurice.com

Business Unit Contacts
  • Janne Roihu

    Business Director & Sales, Tampere

    +358 50 567 9544

    janne.roihu@futurice.com

  • Joonas Korpela

    Business Director

    +358 44 063 7716

    joonas.korpela@futurice.com

  • Antti Kotanen

    Business Development Lead

    +358 505 816 319

    antti.kotanen@futurice.com

Marketing
  • Essi Knuutila

    Head of Marketing, Finland

    +358 40 590 3785

    essi.knuutila@futurice.com

Recruitment
  • Ville Keski-Nikkola

    Talent Acquisition, Code Witcher, Tampere

    +358 40 036 8026

    ville.keski-nikkola@futurice.com

  • Maria Calonius

    HR & Recruitment Lead, Finland

    +358 50 5686950

    maria.calonius@futurice.com

Student Collaboration
  • Elias Ylänen

    Web Developer

    student-tampere@futurice.com

Work with us in Tampere

Our people promise is and will be the force that guides and helps us become the company we wish to be for all of our people.

Latest blogs
  • About
  • Services
  • Work
  • Blog
  • Contact
  • Join us

Contact

© 2020 Futurice. All Rights Reserved | Legal disclaimer | Impressum

Futurice logo

Future. Co-created.