Futurice logo

Tervetuloa Helsinkiin

Moikka

Helsinki is the origin of the Futurice story, culture ground zero, and the nerve centre of our global business

The birthplace of the cool and home of the awesome. Our office in the Kamppi district in downtown Helsinki is centred around the FutuCafé, a semi-public open space designed to bring people together and enable interaction. Helsinki has everything from world-class coders to perceptive service designers and fearless business consultants – all mixed together in a petri dish of innovation, where silos are impossible to form.

Contact Information

Address

Annankatu 34 B
00100 Helsinki
Finland

Paper
Futurice Oy
PL 58552
00021 LASKUTUS

E-invoicing
invoices.finland@futurice.com
E-invoicing address: 003716235074
Mediator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy
Mediator code: E204503

Business Enquiries
  • Riku Valtasola

    Managing Director, Finland

    +358 40 531 8943

    riku.valtasola@futurice.com

  • Tero Salonen

    VP, Head of Business Development

    +358 40 761 1349

    tero.salonen@futurice.com

Business Unit Contacts
  • Katja Metsola

    VP, Public sector and Health

    +358 40 745 3770

    katja.metsola@futurice.com

  • Niina Uusi-Autti

    VP, Emerging Business

    +358 40 546 2335‬

    niina.uusi-autti@futurice.com

  • Paavo Punkari

    VP, Media, Finance and Retail

    +358 40 180 1295‬

    paavo.punkari@futurice.com

  • Tuomas Välimaa

    VP, Industrial, Logistics and Energy

    +358405749079

    tuomas.valimaa@futurice.com

Marketing
  • Essi Knuutila

    Head of Marketing, Finland

    +358 40 590 3785

    essi.knuutila@futurice.com

Recruitment
  • Maria Calonius

    HR & Recruitment Lead, Finland

    +358 50 5686950

    maria.calonius@futurice.com

Student Collaboration
  • Juha-Matti Santala

    Developer Advocate

    juhis@futurice.com

Work with us in Helsinki

Our people promise is and will be the force that guides and helps us become the company we wish to be for all of our people.

Latest blogs
  • About
  • Services
  • Work
  • Blog
  • Contact
  • Join us

Contact

© 2020 Futurice. All Rights Reserved | Legal disclaimer | Impressum

Futurice logo

Future. Co-created.