logo

Tervetuloa Helsinkiin

MOIKKA

Helsinki is the origin of the Futurice story, culture ground zero, and the nerve centre of our global business

The birthplace of the cool and home of the awesome. Our office in the Kamppi district in downtown Helsinki is centred around the FutuCafé, a semi-public open space designed to bring people together and enable interaction. Helsinki has everything from world-class coders to perceptive service designers and fearless business consultants – all mixed together in a petri dish of innovation, where silos are impossible to form.

Contact Information

Address

Kansakoulukatu 3
00100 Helsinki
Finland

Paper

Futurice Oy Sarjanro 16235074 PL 100 80020 Kollektor Scan

E-invoicing

invoices.finland@futurice.com
E-invoicing address: 003716235074
Mediator: Maventa Mediator code: 003721291126

BUSINESS ENQUIRIES

  • Riku Valtasola
    Managing Director, Finland
    +358 40 531 8943riku.valtasola@futurice.com
  • Tero Salonen
    VP, Head of Business Development
    +358 40 761 1349tero.salonen@futurice.com

BUSINESS UNIT CONTACTS

  • Katja Metsola
    VP, Public sector and Health
    +358 40 745 3770katja.metsola@futurice.com
  • Paavo Punkari
    VP, Media, Finance and Retail
    +358 40 180 1295‬paavo.punkari@futurice.com
  • Tuomas Välimaa
    VP, Industrial, Logistics and Energy
    +358405749079 tuomas.valimaa@futurice.com

MARKETING

  • Pia Hämäri
    Marketing Lead, Finland
    +358 504424221pia.hamari@futurice.com

RECRUITMENT

  • Maria Calonius
    Global Head of Human Care
    +358 50 568 6950maria.calonius@futurice.com
  • Anu Ansolahti
    Talent Acquisition Partner, Finland
    +358415387334anu.ansolahti@futurice.com
  • Minna Ruohonen
    Talent Acquisition Partner, Finland
    +358 503508095minna.ruohonen@futurice.com

Student collaboration

  • Anu Ansolahti
    Talent Acquisition Partner, Finland
    +358415387334anu.ansolahti@futurice.com

Work with us in helsinki

Our people promise is and will be the force that guides and helps us become the company we wish to be for all of our people.

Latest blogs

  • About
  • Services
  • Case Studies
  • Blog
  • Contact
  • Join us

Contact

© 2022 Futurice. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Impressum

Futurice logo

Future. Co-created.