Futurice logo

Futurice Group

Hello

Meet our global leadership

While each person is empowered, and each office has a responsible MD, we also boast an incredible team of experienced global leaders in HR, Software, Design Finance, Legal, Marketing, Operations and many other areas. They work to support the awesome work people at our sites do for our clients. Feel free to get in touch.

Contact Information

Address

Annankatu 34 B
00100 Helsinki
Finland

Electronic
E-invoicing address: 003716235074
Mediator: OpusCapita Group Ltd
Mediator code: 003710948874

Paper
Futurice Oy
PL 58552
00021 LASKUTUS

Business Enquiries
  • Teemu Moisala

    CEO

    +358 50 3514698

    teemu.moisala@futurice.com

  • Sid Asokan

    Global Marketing Director

    44 7502 444320

    sid.asokan@futurice.com

  • Esko Harila

    CFO

    ‭+358 40 530 2774‬

    esko.harila@futurice.com

  • Anni Harju

    Head of Strategy

    +358 40 766 4281

    anni.harju@futurice.com

  • Teemu Oksanen

    Legal Counsel

    +358 400 455 745

    teemu.oksanen@futurice.com

  • Olli-Pekka Saksa

    Global Head of Human Care

    +358 40 762 2925

    olli-pekka.saksa@futurice.com

  • Adam Salter

    Global Head of Strategy & Culture

    +358 50 563 9670

    adam.salter@futurice.com

  • Michael Samarin

    VP, Global Head of Software Development

    ‭+358 40 518 1809‬

    michael.samarin@futurice.com

  • Johannes Stock

    Global Head of Design

    +49 160 9463 0757

    johannes.stock@futurice.com

  • Tiina Lappalainen

    Global Head of Data & IT

    +358405446800

    tiina.lappalainen@futurice.com

  • About
  • Services
  • Work
  • Blog
  • Contact
  • Join us

Contact

© 2020 Futurice. All Rights Reserved | Legal disclaimer | Impressum

Futurice logo

Future. Co-created.